How to reach us

Steinbacher Energie GmbH

Electromechanics - Plant Construction - Wholesale trade

Walcherbauer 18
3343 Hollenstein/Ybbs
Österreich / Austria

Tel: +43 7445 7070-0
Fax: +43 7445 7070-70
Mail: office@steinbacher-energy.at

 

Fantastic company! Steinbacher is a great partner to do business with. High knowledge about the market and always do payment on time. Hopefully we will continue our coorperation for a long time.
blank

Business hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 07:30 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 17:00
fr.: 07:30 - 13.30 

Factory hours

Mon. - Thurs.: 06:45 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 16:15
fri.: 06:45 – 12:30

Acceptance of goods

mon. - thu.: 06:45 - 12:00 and 13:00 - 16:00
fri.: 06:45 - 12:00

blank

Our customers are our VIPs

We take care of your requirements and solve problems with creativity and professionalism.

We stand for friendly down-to-earthness and careful service and look forward to growing on the market - together with you.

 
 

Your contacts

blank

Ing. Helmut Steinbacher

Sales & Purchasing Management, Product Management

Tel: +43 7445 7070-24

Mail: h.steinbacher@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Ing. Martina Steinbacher

Finance & Controlling, Quality Management

Tel: +43 7445 7070-38

Mail: m.steinbacher@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Ing. David Huber

Assistant to the Executive Board,
Development & Process Control

Tel: +43 7445 7070-45

Mail: d.huber@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Johannes Pöchhacker

Marketing & Sales

Tel: +43 7445 7070-22

Mail: j.poechhacker@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Karin Sonnleitner

Offer & Order Processing

Tel: +43 7445 7070-30

Mail: k.sonnleitner@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Sophie Hinterreither

Order processing

Tel: +43 7445 7070-0

Mail: office@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Kathrin Alteneder

Trainee to Office Administrator

Tel: +43 7445 7070-0

Mail: office@steinbacher-energie.at

Dominik Göttlinger

Training as a wholesale merchant

Tel: +43 7445 7070-0

Mail: office@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Andrea Geyerlechner

Purchase

Tel: +43 7445 7070-25

Mail: a.geyerlechner@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Philmon Schrambeck

Materials Management

Tel: +43 7445 7070-61

Mail: p.schrambeck@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Ing. Andreas Peitler

Project Planning Plant Construction

Tel: +43 7445 7070-43

Mail: a.peitler@steinbacher-energie.at

blank

Ing. Karl Schnabl

Development & Quality Management

Tel: +43 7445 7070-42

Mail: k.schnabl@steinbacher-energie.at