How to reach us

Steinbacher Energie GmbH

Electromechanics - Plant Construction - Wholesale trade

Walcherbauer 18
3343 Hollenstein/Ybbs
Österreich / Austria

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-0
Fax: +43 7445 7070-70
Mail: office@steinbacher-energie.at

 

Fantastic company! Steinbacher is a great partner to do business with. High knowledge about the market and always do payment on time. Hopefully we will continue our coorperation for a long time.

Business hours

mon. – fri.: 07:30 – 12:00 and 13:00 – 17:00

Factory hours

mon. – thu.: 06:45 – 12:00 and 13:00 – 16:15
fri.: 06:45 – 12:30

Acceptance of goods

mon. - thu.: 06:45 - 12:00 and 13:00 – 16:00
fri.: 06:45 - 12:00

Our customers are our VIPs

We take care of your requirements and solve problems with creativity and professionalism.

We stand for friendly down-to-earthness and careful service and look forward to growing on the market - together with you.

 
 

Your contacts

Ing. Martina Steinbacher

Finance & Controlling, Quality Management

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-38

Mail: m.steinbacher@steinbacher-energie.at

Ing. Helmut Steinbacher

Sales & Purchasing Management, Product Management

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-24

Mail: h.steinbacher@steinbacher-energie.at

Johannes Pöchhacker

Marketing & Sales

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-22

Mail: j.poechhacker@steinbacher-energie.at

Karin Sonnleitner

Offer & Order Processing

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-30

Mail: k.sonnleitner@steinbacher-energie.at

Melanie Schnabel

Order Processing & Despatch

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-21

Mail: m.schnabel@steinbacher-energie.at

Claudia Groß

Trainee to Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-0

Mail: office@steinbacher-energie.at

Sophie Hinterreither

Trainee to Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-0

Mail: office@steinbacher-energie.at

Paulina Kseniak

Trainee to Office Administrator

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-0

Mail: office@steinbacher-energie.at

Andrea Geyerlechner

Purchase

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-25

Mail: a.geyerlechner@steinbacher-energie.at

Philmon Schmid

Materials Management

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-61

Mail: p.schmid@steinbacher-energie.at

Ing. Andreas Peitler

Project Planning Plant Construction

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-43

Mail: a.peitler@steinbacher-energie.at

Ing. Robert Wagner

Development of Distributors

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-41

Mail: r.wagner@steinbacher-energie.at

Ing. Karl Schnabl

Development & Quality Management

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-42

Mail: k.schnabl@steinbacher-energie.at

Ing. David Huber

Development & Process Control

Tel.: +43 7445 7070-45

Mail: d.huber@steinbacher-energie.at